Error!

La Vie en Rose - Château Roubine - Rosé - 2020
  • La Vie en Rose - Château Roubine - Rosé - 2020

La Vie en Rose - Château Roubine - Rosé - 2020

€14.90
Tax included

Rosé wine, AOP Côtes de Provence

Quantity

Add to wishlist

Located in the heart of Provence, between Lorgues and Draguignan, the Château Roubine is one of the oldest vineyards in France. Its strategic position and its particular beauty have made it an essential place of passage.

Naturally drained by its "roubine", the stream in Provençal, the Château offers, by the great diversity of its thirteen grape varieties, its ideal orientation and its clay-limestone soil, the privileged conditions for the production of high quality wines. Today, under the tutelage of Valérie Rousselle, the vineyard excels through an optimal association between advanced technology and the scrupulous application of the rules of sustainable farming. After a few years of organic production, the vineyard takes the direction of biodynamics.

This "La Vie en Rose" from château Roubine is signified from carefully selected reasons and coming from several different plots. It is a blend of the following grape varieties: Grenache at 50%, Tibouren at 20%, Cinsault at 20% and finally Syrah for the last 10%.

The wine-making of this noble rosé from Provence is a source of admiration. Harvested at night, the grapes are pressed with a skin maceration while the control of low temperatures is essential for fermentation. This gives a fine and aromatic rosé .

The nose is reminiscent of fresh grass and roses. It flourishes in a pale pink dress with fine reflections. Full of freshness, this magnificent rosé wine reveals subtle, stronger aromas, with a nice roundness and indulgence in the mouth.

This wine is available in 75cl bottles as well as in magnum , ideal for large tables!

790318-20

Data sheet

Color
Rosé
Region
Provence
Appellation
AOP Côtes de Provence
Grape(s)
Grenache, Tibouren, Cinsaut, Syrah
Country
France
Capacity
75 cl
Winegrower
Château Roubine
Vintage
2020

Specific References

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write your review

La Vie en Rose - Château Roubine - Rosé - 2020

Rosé wine, AOP Côtes de Provence

Write your review
You might also like

Error!

  • Nouveau
La Vie en Rose - Château Roubine - Rosé - 2020
  • La Vie en Rose - Château Roubine - Rosé - 2020

La Vie en Rose - Château Roubine - Rosé - 2020

14,90 €
TTC

Vin rosé, AOP Côtes de Provence

Quantité

Situé en plein cœur de la Provence varoise, entre Lorgues et Draguignan, le Château Roubine est l’un des plus anciens vignobles de France. Sa position stratégique et sa beauté particulière en ont fait un lieu de passage incontournable.

Naturellement drainée par sa « roubine », le ruisseau en provençal, le Château offre par la grande diversité de ses treize cépages, son orientation idéale et son sol argilo- calcaire, les conditions privilégiées pour la production de vins de haute qualité. Aujourd’hui, sous la tutelle de Valérie Rousselle, le vignoble excelle par une association optimale entre la technologie de pointe et l’application scrupuleuse des règles de l’agriculture raisonnée. Après quelques années de productions en BIO, le vignoble prend la direction de la biodynamie.

Ce "La Vie en Rose" de château Roubine est signifié à partir de raisons sélectionnés avec soin et provenant de plusieurs parcelles différentes. C'est un assemblage de des cépages suivants: Grenache à 50%, Tibouren à 20%, Cinsault à 20% et enfin Syrah pour les derniers 10%.

La vignification de ce noble rosé de Provence, force l'admiration. Vendangés de nuit, les raisins sont pressés avec une macération pelliculaire alors que la maîtrise des basses températures est de rigueur pour la fermentation. Cela donne un Rosé fin et aromatique.

Le nez rappelle l'herbe fraiche et de roses. Il s'épanouit dans une robe rose pâle aux fins reflets. Plein de fraicheur, ce magnifique vin rosé laisse apparaitre de subtiles arômes plus forts, avec une belle rondeur et de la gourmandise plein la bouche.

Ce vin est disponible en bouteilles de 75cl ainsi qu'en magnum, idéal pour les grandes tablées!

790318-20

Fiche technique

Couleur
Rosé
Région
Provence
Appellation
AOP Côtes de Provence
Cépage(s)
Grenache, Tibouren, Cinsaut, Syrah
Pays
France
Contenance
75 cl
Vigneron
Château Roubine
Millésime
2020

Références spécifiques

Avis

Aucun commentaire pour le moment

Donnez votre avis

La Vie en Rose - Château Roubine - Rosé - 2020

Vin rosé, AOP Côtes de Provence

Donnez votre avis
Vous aimerez aussi