Error!

Terre Nardin Venti 2 - Prosecco - Spumante Brut
  • Terre Nardin Venti 2 - Prosecco - Spumante Brut

Terre Nardin Venti 2 - Prosecco - Spumante Brut

€8.50
Tax included

Sparkling Brut wine from the Treviso region - Prosecco D.O.C

Quantity

Add to wishlist

The Prosecco Venti 2 Terre Nardin is a sparkling wine which has many surprises for you. Its origin comes back to a vineyard located in the heart of the "Marca Trevigiana", a rich place located close to the Treviso region, in Italy. Founded in 1922, the cellar producing this sparkling wine is nestled on the hills of Conegliano and Valdobbiadene. The production of this Prosecco Venti 2 is a family affair including the transmission of the know-how between father and son. The grape varieties required for its realization is Glera (100%), a white grape variety.

Prosecco Venti 2 has the Prosecco D.O.C appellation , a guarantee of excellence delivered to quality vineyards in Italy. It is a question of guaranteeing you an origin and a rigorous vinification and bottling process. In addition, the appellation characterizes this Prosecco as a still and sparkling wine .

This sparkling wine comes in a specially shaped bottle and, by the glass, its straw yellow color inaugurates a beautiful tasting. When you look close, the pearls appear fine, persistent with a touch of elegance. The nose reveals an intensely scented aromatic bouquet and full of floral notes. The palate is fresh and dry. The finish is long and pleasant.

In terms of cuisine, we easily combine this Prosecco Venti 2 with dishes based on fish or seafood.

938921

Data sheet

Color
White
Region
Treviso
Appellation
Prosecco DOC
Grape(s)
Glera
Country
Italy
Winegrower
Terre Nardin

Specific References

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write your review

Terre Nardin Venti 2 - Prosecco - Spumante Brut

Sparkling Brut wine from the Treviso region - Prosecco D.O.C

Write your review

Error!

Terre Nardin Venti 2 - Prosecco - Spumante Brut
  • Terre Nardin Venti 2 - Prosecco - Spumante Brut

Terre Nardin Venti 2 - Prosecco - Spumante Brut

9,85 €
TTC

Vin effervescent Brut de la région de Trévise – Prosecco D.O.C

Quantité

Le Prosecco Venti 2 Terre Nardin est un vin effervescent qui vous réserve bien des surprises. Son origine remonte à un vignoble situé au cœur de la «Marca Trevigiana», un endroit riche proche de la région de Trévise, en Italie. Fondée en 1922, la cave produisant ce vin pétillant est nichée sur les collines de Conegliano et Valdobbiadene. La production de ce Prosecco Venti 2 est une affaire de famille incluant une transmission du savoir-faire entre père et fils. L'encépagement requis pour sa réalisation est le Glera (à 100%), un cépage blanc de raisin de cuve.

Le Prosecco Venti 2 détient l'appellation D.O.C, un gage d'excellence délivré aux vignobles de qualité en Italie. Il s'agit de vous garantir une origine et un processus de cultivation, de vinification et de mise en bouteille rigoureux. De plus, l'appellation caractérise ce Prosecco comme un vin tranquille et pétillant.

Ce vin effervescent se présente dans une bouteille à la forme spéciale et, au verre, sa robe couleur jaune paille inaugure une belle dégustation. A l'oeil, les perles paraissent fines, persistantes avec une touche d'élégance. Au nez, il dévoile un bouquet aromatique intensement parfumé et emprunt de notes florales. La bouche est fraîche et sèche. La finale est longue.

Côté cuisine, on associe volontiers ce Prosecco Venti 2 avec des plats à base de poisson ou des fruits de mer.

938921

Fiche technique

Couleur
Blanc
Région
Trévise
Appellation
Prosecco DOC
Cépage(s)
Glera
Pays
Italie
Vigneron
Terre Nardin

Références spécifiques

Avis

Aucun commentaire pour le moment

Donnez votre avis

Terre Nardin Venti 2 - Prosecco - Spumante Brut

Vin effervescent Brut de la région de Trévise – Prosecco D.O.C

Donnez votre avis