Error!

Brut de Bioul 2018 - Crémant de Wallonie - Château de Bioul
  • Brut de Bioul 2018 - Crémant de Wallonie - Château de Bioul

Brut de Bioul 2018 - Crémant de Wallonie - Château de Bioul

€19.50
Tax included

Sparkling White wine from Belgium, Produced by Château de Bioul, AOP Crémant de Wallonie

Quantity

Add to wishlist

Brut de Bioul 2018 is a sparkling wine produced in Belgium and more precisely in the Château de Bioul. Located in the Meuse valley, the vineyard extends over ten hectares. Since 2019, the owners of the place have decided to obtain organic certification in order to highlight their techniques that respect the environment. In this sparkling wine of 2018 vintage , with the Protected Designation of Origin Crémant de Wallonie you will find the Johanniter and Bronner , both reminiscent of the best known French Riesling. This cuvée blanc de blancs required rigorous work, choosing, for example, a maturing on a slat for 9 months. This is how the delicacy of the aromas and the finesse of the bubbles are at stake.

To the eye, Brut de Bioul 2018 presents a scintillating dress in silver color. On the nose, aromas of white flesh fruits emerge. On the palate, you will appreciate the particular finesse that characterizes this Belgian sparkling wine .

On the side, Brut de Bioul is ideal for an aperitif including fish toast (salmon or smoked trout) and tarama. It also goes very well with oysters, raw vegetables or even foie gras. To be tasted preferably between 8 and 10 ° C.

CB0005

Data sheet

Color
White
Appellation
AOP Crémant de Wallonie
Grape(s)
Cabernet blanc, Solaris, Johanniter
Country
Belgium
Capacity
75 cl
Winegrower
Château de Bioul (Famille Vaxelaire)
Vintage
2018

Specific References

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write your review

Brut de Bioul 2018 - Crémant de Wallonie - Château de Bioul

Sparkling White wine from Belgium, Produced by Château de Bioul, AOP Crémant de Wallonie

Write your review

Error!

Brut de Bioul 2018 - Crémant de Wallonie - Château de Bioul
  • Brut de Bioul 2018 - Crémant de Wallonie - Château de Bioul

Brut de Bioul 2018 - Crémant de Wallonie - Château de Bioul

19,50 €
TTC

Vin mousseux Blanc de Belgique, Produit par le Château de Bioul, AOP Crémant de Wallonie

Quantité

Brut de Bioul 2018 est un vin effervescent produit en Belgique et plus précisément au sein du château de Bioul. Situé dans la vallée de la Meuse, le vignoble s'étend sur une dizaine d'hectares. Depuis 2019, les propriétaires du lieu ont décidé d'obtenir la certification bio afin de mettre en valeur leurs techniques respectueuses de l'environnement. Au sein de ce vin mousseux de millésime 2018, possédant l'Appellation d'Origine Protégée Crémant de Wallonie vous retrouverez les cépages Johanniter et Bronner, tous deux rappelant le plus connu Riesling français. Cette cuvée blanc de blancs a nécessité un travail rigoureux en choisissant, par exemple, un élevage sur latte de 9 mois. C'est ainsi toute la délicatesse des arômes et la finesse des bulles qui sont en jeu.

A l'oeil, Brut de Bioul 2018 présente une robe scintillante à la couleur argentée. Au nez, ce sont des arômes de fruits à chair blanche qui se dégagent. En bouche, vous apprécierez la finesse particulière qui caractérise ce vin effervescent belge.

Côté accompagnement, Brut de Bioul est idéal lors d'un apéritif incluant des toasts de poissons (saumon ou truite fumée) et de tarama. Il se marie aussi très bien avec les huîtres, les crudités ou encore le foie gras. A déguster de préférence entre 8 et 10°C.

CB0005

Fiche technique

Couleur
Blanc
Appellation
AOP Crémant de Wallonie
Cépage(s)
Cabernet blanc, Solaris, Johanniter
Pays
Belgique
Contenance
75 cl
Vigneron
Château de Bioul (Famille Vaxelaire)
Millésime
2018

Références spécifiques

Avis

Aucun commentaire pour le moment

Donnez votre avis

Brut de Bioul 2018 - Crémant de Wallonie - Château de Bioul

Vin mousseux Blanc de Belgique, Produit par le Château de Bioul, AOP Crémant de Wallonie

Donnez votre avis