Error!

Pommery - Cuvée Louise Nature Millésimée 2004 - Champagne
  • Pommery - Cuvée Louise Nature Millésimée 2004 - Champagne

Pommery - Cuvée Louise Nature Millésimée 2004 - Champagne

€119.00
Tax included

Pommery Champagne House, Reims, France

Quantity

Add to wishlist

A Nature champagne , a Louise Nature as “naked”, aerial. This Louise is as light as the wind. A Louise different from the others.

Because it is very delicate this moment for the cellar master, Thierry Gasco , this moment when usually, he puts the final touch to years of patience and work, where he poses a comma of a few grams of sugar to soften, harmonize. This Louise 2004 will remain "naked", as close as possible to the wine, the perfect match between Nature and human work.

This new idea, Louise will assume: that of transparency. Not to give in to fashion for this quest for minerality , for naturalness at all costs, but on the contrary, a gesture assumed to be contrary to the Champagne tradition to seduce enlightened amateurs .

Like a profession of faith from the cellar master, the ultimate gesture for the wine maker. The Louise Nature 2004 cuvée , a lively line, the purity of its three grands crus.

For a year with loose accents of global warming, the higher maturity rate then allows nothing to add to the work. Not a creed, no extremism, a new cuvée, like a young girl who, loving her elders, would gently guide them towards a new imagination.

A champagne of its time, to discover to learn a little more about the finesse of the wine. The expression closest to the purity, as if to prove if there was a need for it, that the grands crus of champagne sometimes need no artifice.

Pom-Cuv-L-NAT

Data sheet

Color
White
Region
Champagne
Appellation
AOC Champagne
Grape(s)
Chardonnay, Pinot Noir
Country
France
Capacity
75 cl
Winegrower
Domaine Vranken Pommery
Vintage
2004
Dosage
Brut Nature

Specific References

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write your review

Pommery - Cuvée Louise Nature Millésimée 2004 - Champagne

Pommery Champagne House, Reims, France

Write your review

Error!

Pommery - Cuvée Louise Nature Millésimée 2004 - Champagne
  • Pommery - Cuvée Louise Nature Millésimée 2004 - Champagne

Pommery - Cuvée Louise Nature Millésimée 2004 - Champagne

119,00 €
TTC

Maison de Champagne Pommery, Reims, France

Quantité

Un champagne Nature, une Louise Nature comme «nue», aérienne. Cette Louise est aussi légère que le vent. Une Louise différente des autres.

Car il est bien délicat ce moment pour le chef de cave, Thierry Gasco, cet instant où d’ordinaire, il pose la touche finale à des années de patience et de travail, où il pose une virgule de quelques grammes de sucre pour assouplir, harmoniser. Cette Louise 2004 restera « nue », au plus près du vin, l’adéquation parfaite entre la Nature et le travail de l’Homme.

Cette idée nouvelle, Louise va l’assumer : celle de la transparence. Non pas pour céder à la mode de cette quête de minéralité, de naturalité coûte que coûte, mais au contraire, un geste assumé contraire à la tradition champenoise pour séduire les amateurs éclairés.

Comme une profession de foi du chef de cave, le geste ultime pour l’élaborateur. La cuvée Louise Nature 2004, une vivacité au cordeau, la pureté de ses trois grands crus.

Pour une année aux accents déliés de réchauffement climatique, le taux de maturité plus élevé autorise alors de ne rien ajouter à l’œuvre. Pas un credo, aucun extrémisme, une cuvée nouvelle, comme une jeune fille qui, aimant ses aînés, les guiderait doucement vers un nouvel imaginaire.

Un champagne de son temps, à découvrir pour apprendre un peu plus sur la finesse du vin. L’expression la plus proche de l’épure comme pour prouver s’il en était besoin que les grands crus de la champagne n’ont besoin parfois d’aucun artifice.

Pom-Cuv-L-NAT

Fiche technique

Couleur
Blanc
Région
Champagne
Appellation
AOC Champagne
Cépage(s)
Chardonnay, Pinot Noir
Pays
France
Contenance
75 cl
Vigneron
Domaine Vranken Pommery
Millésime
2004
Dosage
Brut Nature

Références spécifiques

Avis

Aucun commentaire pour le moment

Donnez votre avis

Pommery - Cuvée Louise Nature Millésimée 2004 - Champagne

Maison de Champagne Pommery, Reims, France

Donnez votre avis