Error!

Pommery - Royal Brut Silver - Champagne
  • Pommery - Royal Brut Silver - Champagne

Pommery - Royal Brut Silver - Champagne

€36.82
Tax included

Pommery Champagne House, Reims, France

Quantity

Add to wishlist

Champagne Pommery Brut Silver is a sparkling wine whose pale yellow color catches the eye and promises a beautiful moment of tasting. This cuvée called Silver has been specially created to accompany your meals. It is a ready-to-drink champagne that does not have a high level of aging. It was developed by the Pommery estate founded in 1858 by Alexandre Louis Pommery. The brand quickly established itself as a leader in the champagne market thanks to its innovative spirit.

The grapes for this brut sparkling wine come from the Côte des Blancs, the Montagne de Reims and other plots. The harvest was carried out manually and the blend was made with 45% Chardonnay, 35% Pinot noir and 20% Pinot meunier .

Champagne Pommery Brut Silver combines freshness and complexity . He was raised for a total of 42 months with a slightly lower dosage than usual. It has the champagne appellation and is ideally served at 8 ° C to benefit from all its gustatory and olfactory qualities. It delivers, on the nose, fragrances of passion fruit and apple . The palate is supple and the finish is both persistent and refreshing. The fine bubbles offer a nice minerality.

SPECIAL OFFER: Free box

Pom-B-S

Data sheet

Color
White
Region
Champagne
Appellation
AOC Champagne
Grape(s)
Chardonnay, Pinot Meunier, Pinot Noir
Country
France
Capacity
75 cl
Winegrower
Domaine Vranken Pommery
Dosage
Brut

Specific References

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write your review

Pommery - Royal Brut Silver - Champagne

Pommery Champagne House, Reims, France

Write your review

Error!

Pommery - Royal Brut Silver - Champagne
  • Pommery - Royal Brut Silver - Champagne

Pommery - Royal Brut Silver - Champagne

36,82 €
TTC

Maison de Champagne Pommery, Reims, France

Quantité

Champagne Pommery Brut Silver est un vin effervescent dont la robe jaune pâle attire le regard et promet un beau moment de dégustation. Cette cuvée baptisée Silver a été spécialement créée pour accompagner vos repas. C'est un champagne prêt à boire qui ne détient pas un niveau de garde élevé. Il a été élaboré par le domaine Pommery fondé en 1858 par Alexandre Louis Pommery. La marque s'est rapidement imposée comme leader sur le marché des champagnes grâce à son esprit novateur.

Les raisins de ce vin effervescent brut proviennent de la Côte des Blancs, de la Montagne de Reims et d'autres parcelles. Les vendanges ont été effectuées manuellement et l'assemblage a été fait avec 45 % de Chardonnay, 35 % de Pinot noir et 20 % de Pinot meunier.

Champagne Pommery Brut Silver allie fraîcheur et complexité. Il a été élevé pendant 42 mois au total avec un dosage un peu moins important qu'à l'accoutumée. Il dispose de l'appellation champagne et se sert idéalement à 8°C pour bénéficier de toutes ses qualités gustatives et olfactives. Il délivre, au nez, des fragrances de fruits de la passion et de pomme. La bouche est souple et la finale est à la fois persistante et rafraîchissante. Les fines bulles offrent une belle minéralité.

OFFRE SPÉCIALE : Coffret offert

Pom-B-S

Fiche technique

Couleur
Blanc
Région
Champagne
Appellation
AOC Champagne
Cépage(s)
Chardonnay, Pinot Meunier, Pinot Noir
Pays
France
Contenance
75 cl
Vigneron
Domaine Vranken Pommery
Dosage
Brut

Références spécifiques

Avis

Aucun commentaire pour le moment

Donnez votre avis

Pommery - Royal Brut Silver - Champagne

Maison de Champagne Pommery, Reims, France

Donnez votre avis