Error!

Vranken Cuvée Diamant - Brut - Champagne
  • Vranken Cuvée Diamant - Brut - Champagne

Vranken Cuvée Diamant - Brut - Champagne

€46.50
Tax included

Pommery Champagne House, Reims, France

Quantity

Add to wishlist

Champagne Vranken cuvée Diamant is a sparkling white wine with a protected designation of origin Champagne . It has the particularity of being accessible to vegetarians and vegans. The Vranken-Pommery group is at the origin of this champagne, the vines of which have grown on the limestone soil of plots distributed between Champagne, Provence and Camargue.

In Champagne, 250 hectares of vines are planted in villages classified Grands Crus . The grape varieties necessary for the development of this sparkling are Chardonnay and Pinot noir , in equal parts. The estate practices sustainable viticulture and the harvest was carried out manually in order to obtain the best bunches.

Champagne Vranken cuvée Diamant has a pale gold color. On the nose, it gives off aromas reminiscent of forest soil and grass. The palate is complex with light tannins. Under medium acidity, you will find the moderate taste of plum. The tasting of this sparkling wine can be done during a meal including red meat such as a roast, for example.

To benefit from all the aromatic potential of this Champagne Vranken cuvée Diamant , it is advisable to serve it at a temperature between 7 and 10 ° C.

040060

Data sheet

Color
White
Region
Champagne
Appellation
AOC Champagne
Grape(s)
Chardonnay, Pinot Noir
Country
France
Capacity
75 cl
Winegrower
Domaine Vranken Pommery
Classificiation
Grand Cru

Specific References

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write your review

Vranken Cuvée Diamant - Brut - Champagne

Pommery Champagne House, Reims, France

Write your review

Error!

Vranken Cuvée Diamant - Brut - Champagne
  • Vranken Cuvée Diamant - Brut - Champagne

Vranken Cuvée Diamant - Brut - Champagne

46,50 €
TTC

Maison de Champagne Pommery, Reims, France

Quantité

Champagne Vranken cuvée Diamant est un vin effervescent blanc d'appellation d'origine protégée Champagne. Il a la particularité d'être accessible aux personnes végétariennes et aux personnes vegans. Le groupe Vranken-Pommery est à l'origine de ce champagne dont les vignes ont grandi sur le sol calcaire de parcelles réparties entre la Champagne, la Provence et la Camargue.

En Champagne, ce sont 250 hectares de vignes qui sont plantées dans des villages classés Grands Crus. Les cépages nécessaires pour l'élaboration de cet effervescent sont le Chardonnay et le Pinot noir, à parts égales. Le domaine pratique la viticulture raisonnée et les vendanges ont été réalisées manuellement afin d'obtenir les meilleures grappes.

Champagne Vranken cuvée Diamant possède une robe couleur or pâle. Au nez, il dégage des arômes rappelant le sol de la forêt et de l'herbe. La bouche est complexe avec des tanins légers. Sous une acidité moyenne, vous retrouverez le goût modéré de la prune. La dégustation de ce vin effervescent pourra se faire lors d'un repas incluant une viande rouge comme un rôti, par exemple.

Pour bénéficier de tout le potentiel aromatique de ce Champagne Vranken cuvée Diamant, il est conseillé de le servir à une température comprise entre 7 et 10°C.

040060

Fiche technique

Couleur
Blanc
Région
Champagne
Appellation
AOC Champagne
Cépage(s)
Chardonnay, Pinot Noir
Pays
France
Contenance
75 cl
Vigneron
Domaine Vranken Pommery
Classificiation
Grand Cru

Références spécifiques

Avis

Aucun commentaire pour le moment

Donnez votre avis

Vranken Cuvée Diamant - Brut - Champagne

Maison de Champagne Pommery, Reims, France

Donnez votre avis