Error!

Pommery - Royal Blue Sky sur Glace - Champagne
  • Pommery - Royal Blue Sky sur Glace - Champagne

Pommery - Royal Blue Sky sur Glace - Champagne

€42.90
Tax included

Pommery Champagne House, Reims, France

Quantity

Add to wishlist

Champagne Pommery Royal Blue Sky is a sparkling wine from the Pommery estate near Reims. It has been produced using a traditional Champagne blend and is made up of Pinot noir, Pinot meunier and Chardonnay grape varieties . This sweet marriage promises a joyful and sparkling tasting. The Pommery estate symbolizes finesse and liveliness as it always emphasizes the elegance of the aromas rather than their power. Since 2014, the vineyard has been the subject of particular attention in terms of sustainable development and respect for the environment. It also holds the double label " High Environmental Value " and " Sustainable Viticulture in Champagne ".

This champagne catches the eye with its pretty pale yellow color dress. On the nose, it releases aromas giving the impression of plunging into the heart of an enormous buffet of sweet desserts where the aromatic complexity is total. In the first place, you will have the impression of smelling notes of figs and dried almonds. Then, in a second nose, touches of frangipane , marshmallow , honey and millefeuilles will come in ... something to surprise! < / p>

The mouth is full of sweetness and gives this effervescent all its grandeur and volume. You will be delighted with notes of mangoes, bitter orange jam but also flavors of white vermouth. The finish is long and pleasant.

002250

Data sheet

Color
White
Region
Champagne
Appellation
AOC Champagne
Grape(s)
Chardonnay, Pinot Meunier, Pinot Noir
Country
France
Capacity
75 cl
Winegrower
Domaine Vranken Pommery

Specific References

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write your review

Pommery - Royal Blue Sky sur Glace - Champagne

Pommery Champagne House, Reims, France

Write your review

Error!

Pommery - Royal Blue Sky sur Glace - Champagne
  • Pommery - Royal Blue Sky sur Glace - Champagne

Pommery - Royal Blue Sky sur Glace - Champagne

45,55 €
TTC

Maison de Champagne Pommery, Reims, France

Quantité

Champagne Pommery Royal Blue Sky est un vin effervescent issu du domaine Pommery près de Reims. Il a été élaboré selon un assemblage traditionnel champenois et est constitué des cépages Pinot noir, Pinot meunier et Chardonnay. Ce mariage sucré promet une dégustation joyeuse et pétillante. Le domaine Pommery symbole la finesse et la vivacité puisqu'il met toujours en avant l'élégance des arômes plutôt que leur puissance. Depuis 2014, le vignoble fait l'objet d'une attention particulière en termes de développement durable et de respect de l'environnement. Il détient d'ailleurs le double label « Haute Valeur Environnementale » et « Viticulture Durable en Champagne ».

Ce champagne attire le regard avec sa jolie robe couleur jaune pâle. Au nez, il dégage des arômes donnant l'impression de plonger au cœur d'un énorme buffet de desserts sucrés où la complexité aromatique est totale. En premier lieu, vous aurez l'impression de sentir des notes de figues et d'amandes séchées. Puis, viendront dans un second nez, des touches de frangipane, de guimauve, de miel et de millefeuilles...de quoi surprendre !

La bouche est pleine de douceur et donne à cet effervescent toute sa grandeur et son volume. Vous serez comblé par des notes de mangues, de confiture d'orange amère mais aussi des saveurs de vermouth blanc. La finale est longue et agréable.

002250

Fiche technique

Couleur
Blanc
Région
Champagne
Appellation
AOC Champagne
Cépage(s)
Chardonnay, Pinot Meunier, Pinot Noir
Pays
France
Contenance
75 cl
Vigneron
Domaine Vranken Pommery

Références spécifiques

Avis

Aucun commentaire pour le moment

Donnez votre avis

Pommery - Royal Blue Sky sur Glace - Champagne

Maison de Champagne Pommery, Reims, France

Donnez votre avis