Error!

Deutz Brut Classic - Champagne Deutz
  • Deutz Brut Classic - Champagne Deutz

Deutz Brut Classic - Champagne Deutz

€39.95
Tax included

Deutz Champagne House, France

Quantity

The minimum purchase order quantity for the product is 6.

Add to wishlist

This product has a minimum quantity of 6 and sold by 6

The house of Champagne Deutz was founded in 1838, in Aÿ, the most anciently famous cru of Champagne wine, by William Deutz and Pierre- Hubert Geldermann, two young and enterprising Prussian immigrants. .

Currently under the leadership of fabrice Rosset, the Maison Deutz has adopted a policy of reasoned production and limitation of yields in favor of the best possible quality, which has enabled the assertion of a true " Deutz style ", appreciated worldwide and valued by selective distribution.

Elegance, distinction and finesse, chiselled wines intended for connoisseurs.

This Deutz Brut Classic is a blend of the three grape varieties present in Champagne: Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier and Chardonnay . Between nobility and elegance, let yourself be seduced by this Champagne fully expressing all the know-how of Deutz!

100504

Data sheet

Color
White
Region
Champagne
Appellation
AOC Champagne
Country
France
Capacity
75 cl
Winegrower
Deutz

Specific References

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write your review

Deutz Brut Classic - Champagne Deutz

Deutz Champagne House, France

Write your review

Error!

Deutz Brut Classic - Champagne Deutz
  • Deutz Brut Classic - Champagne Deutz

Deutz Brut Classic - Champagne Deutz

39,95 €
TTC

Maison de Champagne Deutz, France

Quantité

La quantité minimale pour pouvoir commander ce produit est 6.

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

This product has a minimum quantity of 6 and sold by 6

La maison de Champagne Deutz a été fondée en 1838, à Aÿ, le cru le plus anciennement célèbre de la Champagne viticole, par William Deutz et Pierre- Hubert Geldermann, deux jeunes et entreprenants immigrants prussiens.

Actuellement sous la houlette de fabrice Rosset, la Maison Deutz a adopté une politique de production raisonnée et de limitation des rendements au profit de la meilleure qualité possible, ce qui a permis l'affirmation d'un véritable "style Deutz", apprécié dans le monde entier et valorisé par une distribution sélective.

Elégance, distinction et finesse, des vins ciselés destinés aux connaisseurs.

Ce Deutz Brut Classic est un assemblage des trois cépages présents en Champagne: Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier et Chardonnay. Entre noblesse et élégance, laissez-vous séduire par ce Champagne exprimant pleinement tout le savoir faire de Deutz!

100504

Fiche technique

Couleur
Blanc
Région
Champagne
Appellation
AOC Champagne
Pays
France
Contenance
75 cl
Vigneron
Deutz

Références spécifiques

Avis

Aucun commentaire pour le moment

Donnez votre avis

Deutz Brut Classic - Champagne Deutz

Maison de Champagne Deutz, France

Donnez votre avis